Public Relations Company

 
Public Relations Company  
 
Business Break - Regular Guests



Automotive - Garry Jones - Product Trainer
Hyundai Motor Company Australia
Ph: 02 9763 3473
Email: Garry_Jones@hyundai.com.au

Business coach - Robert Gerrish
Phone: (02) 9337 2600
E-mail: mail@gerrish.com.au 
Website: http://www.robertgerrish.com
Online magazine: http://www.flyingsolo.com.au

Computers & technology - Anna Raciti of PC User magazine
Phone: (02) 9288 9109
E-mail: araciti@acp.com.au
Website: http://www.pcuser.com.au

Environment Murray Hogarth of ECOS
'Helping business create through sustainability'
Phone: 02 9290 8532
E-mail: murray.hogarth@ecoscorp.com
Website: www.ecoscorp.com

Equities - John Milroy of Goldman Sachs JB Were
Phone: (02) 9321 8511
Email: milroy@jbwere.com.au
Website: http://www.jbwere.com.au

Human resources - Jacky Carter of Hays Services
Phone: 8226 9629
E-mail: jac@hays.com.au
Website: www.hays.com.au
Psychology - Marianne Gabriel
Phone: 0412 760 059

Psychology - Marianne Gabriel
9413 9711
0412 760 059
mariannegabriel@hotmail.com

Small Business - Dr Michael Schaper
07 5595 1186
H 07 75535 6339
0423 731 311
mschaper@bond.edu.au

Telecommunications - Stuart Corner
Phone: (02) 9557 9337
E-mail: Stuart@3rdwave.com.au
Website http://www.exchange.com.au

Work/life Balance - Ian Hutchinson of Life By Design
Phone: 02 9979 4949
E-mail: info@lifebydesign.com.au
Website: www.lifebydesign.com.au

 
 
DRPR